Muriel’s Kitchen (Soho)

Received a whatsapp message from a friend saying “you have to put this on your eateries list, you’d love it”

Reference: Muriel’s Kitchen

SOLD! 

This recommendation was based on the South Kensington location which is the closest to me and have passed it while on route to other eating sessions however I planned to meet another friend who lives more central and so we made a date for the Soho location! 

As usual I arrived a little early which I have a habit of doing and so ordered a coffee while I waited and had a few sneaky reads of my book!   

    
 

My friend was like, “I need a Bloody Mary or something” and so our server said “hey why not try the DIY Bloody Mary!” Hell ya that sounds cool, even a couple of ladies sitting next us had to ask what the hell is that when it arrived! Great call Muriel! 

We both ordered the champions breakfast because after all we are champions (hehe) and I got mine with smoked salmon on the sidelines! (Extra) 

A choice of poached or fried! I went for fried, for a change as I always get poached poached poached! 

It was all so scrumptious and I savoured every single bite!

Would 100% recommend! The bill came to £34 for 2 people! 

~EarlieGirl

Leave a Reply

