Shake It!! 

Closest station is Tooting Bec but it’s also a nice walk up from Tooting Broadway if you are in the area! A friend told me about this new joint a couple of months back and I said I had to try it for the taste test. I’m not even much of a burger fan usually but seems to be a bit of a craving at the moment! 

Meat and Shake

I literally just popped in for a plain Jane burger and a strawberry milkshake (typical American diner order there for you like)  

    
 it was a nice burger but nothing really to write home about. There is a place across the road from where I live which does a nicer one so wouldn’t be making the trip especially! (Sorry) 

I’m glad I tried it out though as it was on my eateries list to tick off! And as always my motto is you gotta try it for yourself to make your own mind up! 

~EarlieGirl

Leave a Reply

